Unser Team für Sie


Michael Leclaire, Dipl.-Kaufmann

Steuerberater
 

0361 - 56591-0
0361 - 56591-90

mleclaire@fls-stb.de

Sandra Knabe

Steuerfachwirtin
Bilanzbuchhalterin

0361 - 56591-20
0361 - 56591-90

sknabe@fls-stb.de

Nadine Buchheim

Bilanzbuchhalterin
 

0361 - 56591-12
0361 - 56591-90

nbuchheim@fls-stb.de

Cornelia Thielken

Buchhalterin
 

0361 - 56591-13
0361 - 56591-90

cthielken@fls-stb.de

Thomas Stange

Steuerfachangestellter
Werkstudent

0361 - 56591-0
0361 - 56591-90

tstange@fls-stb.de

Philipp Neukirch

Auszubildender
 

0361 - 56591-0
0361 - 56591-90

pneukirch@fls-stb.de

 
 
 

Kontakt

FLS Steuerberatung
Dipl.-Kfm.
Michael Leclaire
Steuerberater

Neuwerkstraße 47
99084 Erfurt

0361 - 56591-0
0361 - 56591-90

info@fls-stb.de

 

Aktuelles